

# CONSERVATION COMMISSION

TOWN OF BEACON FALLS 10 MAPLE AVENUE BEACON FALLS, CT 06403

### **CHAIR**

DIANE BETKOSKI

#### VICE-CHAIRMAN

NORALIE D'AMICO

### **SECRETARY**

TANYA GUTIERRO

# COMMISSIONERS

MIKE BOUCHARD

ERIC MORANEIC

JEFF KEAN

CHRISTOPHER WILEMSKI

# **CLERK**

MARTHA MELVILLE

October 12, 2012

Mr. Len Greene, Sr. Town Clerk, Town of Beacon Falls 10 Maple Avenue Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Dear Mr. Greene:

The Conservation Commission will hold regular meetings in the Assembly Room of the Beacon Falls Town Hall on the following Mondays at 6:30 p.m.:

November 5, 2012
December 3, 2012
January 7, 2013
February 4, 2013
March 4, 2013
April 1, 2013
May 6, 2013
June 3, 2013
July 1, 2013
August 5, 2013
September 9, 2013
October 7, 2013

(September 2 is a holiday)

Respectfully Submitted,

November 4, 2013

December 2, 2013

Martha Melville

**Conservation Commission Clerk** 

CC: Karen Wilson

Diane Betkoski, Conservation Commission Chair

Noralie D'Amico, Conservation Commission Vice-Chairman

Tanya Gutierro, Secretary

**Conservation Commissioners:** 

Mike Bouchard Eric Moraneic

Jeff Kean

Christopher Wilemski